Reviews

Reviewed by 54 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Yamini Joshi

    The 1.5×5″ Silk Base Topper from The Indian Extension Company is absolutely fabulous! It effortlessly blends with my hair, offering a sleek and natural look. The silk base is incredibly comfortable, and the topper is lightweight. Styling is a breeze, adding just the right amount of volume and length. I adore its natural and elegant appearance. I highly recommend this topper for anyone in search of a flawless and effortless hair solution

    6 June 2024
  • Avatar

    Swara Joshi

    The 4×4″ Lace Topper is a game-changer! It’s chic, comfortable, and blends seamlessly with my hair. The lace base is breathable, and the topper feels lightweight. Styling is effortless, and it adds a touch of sophistication to my look. I love how natural and versatile it is. Highly recommend

    6 June 2024
  • Avatar

    Meera Iyer

    The Natural Black 2×3″ Silk Base Topper from The Indian Extension Company is fantastic! It perfectly matches my hair color, giving me a seamless and natural look. The silk base is comfortable, and the topper feels lightweight on my scalp. Styling is a breeze, and it adds just the right amount of volume. I love how versatile and realistic it looks. Highly recommend this topper for anyone looking for a natural and effortless hair solution

  • Avatar

    Ananya Sharma

    The fringes with side bangs from The Indian Extension Company are a game-changer! They add a trendy touch to my hairstyle, framing my face beautifully. The quality is top-notch, and they blend seamlessly with my natural hair. I feel stylish and confident whenever I wear them. Highly recommend for anyone looking to elevate their look effortlessly

    6 June 2024
  • Avatar

    Priya Nair

    The Silk Base Crown Topper from The Indian Extension Company has been a game-changer. It feels incredibly comfortable, blends seamlessly with my hair, and looks natural. Styling is a breeze, and the durability is impressive. Overall, it’s boosted my confidence and become an essential part of my routine. Highly recommend!

    6 June 2024
  • Avatar

    Shivani Nishad

    I recently purchased extensions from the Indian extension company.The hair extension are of good quality with the attractive packaging. The hair is soft, silky, and easy to style. The customer service was excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

    9 May 2024
  • Avatar

    Avani Mehra

    Rose Gold Glitter Nails

    Hello friends! I recently tried the Rose Gold Glitter Nails by The Indian Extension Company, and I’m loving them! The color is stunning and adds a touch of glamour to my nails. The glitter is just perfect, not too overwhelming but enough to catch attention. They were easy to apply and stayed on well. If you want nails that sparkle and shine, these Rose Gold Glitter Nails are a fantastic choice

    7 May 2024
  • Avatar

    Niharika Varma

    Peach Gloss Nails

    Hi everyone! I recently tried the Peach Gloss Nails by The Indian Extension Company, and I’m absolutely delighted! The color is so elegant and classy, perfect for any occasion. The quality is top notch, and they stay on securely. Applying them was a breeze, and they looked stunning. If you’re looking for nails that are chic and sophisticated, these Peach Gloss Nails are a must try

    7 May 2024
    Review on: Peach Gloss Nails
  • Avatar

    Zoya Chopra

    Kinky Pinky Nails

    Hello everyone! I recently tried the Kinky Pinky Nails by The Indian Extension Company, and I must say, they are fabulous! The color is vibrant and playful, perfect for adding a pop of fun to my nails. The quality is excellent, they are easy to apply, and they stay on for a long time. If you’re looking for nails that are both stylish and durable, these Kinky Pinky Nails are a great choice.

    7 May 2024
    Review on: Kinky Pinky Nails
  • Avatar

    Shanaya Singh

    Barbie Nails

    I recently tried the Barbie Nails by The Indian Extension Company, and I love them! They are so cute and girly, perfect for any occasion. The quality is excellent, and they stay on securely. Easy to apply and look fantastic. If you want to add a fun and playful vibe to your nails, these Barbie Nails are a must have

    7 May 2024
    Review on: Barbie Nails
  • Avatar

    Saisha Malhotra

    daimond nails

    Hello friends! I recently tried the Diamond Nails by The Indian Extension Company, and I must say, they are stunning! The quality is superb, and they look so elegant and sparkly on my nails. Easy to apply and long lasting. Perfect for adding a touch of glam to any occasion. I highly recommend these beautiful nails.

    7 May 2024
    Review on: Diamond Nails
  • Avatar

    Aarohi Joshi

    Burgundy Strand Outs

    Hello everyone! I recently tried the Burgundy Strand Outs by The Indian Extension Company, and I’m loving the results! The color is rich and vibrant, adding a beautiful pop to my hair. They blend seamlessly and are easy to style. If you’re looking to spice up your look with a touch of burgundy, these strand outs are a must try.

    4 May 2024
  • Avatar

    Eesha Khurana

    Ash Silver Strand Outs

    Hello everyone, I recently tried the Ash Silver Strand Outs by The Indian Extension Company, and I must say, I’m impressed! The color is beautiful and natural looking, blending seamlessly with my hair. They are easy to apply and give an instant style upgrade. Highly recommended for anyone looking to add a touch of glamour to their look.

    1 May 2024
  • Avatar

    Anuja

    Great Nail Extensions!

    I’m really impressed with these nail extensions! The application was easy, they feel light, and they look natural. They’ve held up great with no lifting or chipping. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their nails effortlessly!

    26 April 2024
    Verified Review
    Review on: Beige Gloss Nails
  • Avatar

    Ritu Sharma

    Mid Cut Wig (Wavy)

    Let’s talk about the Mid Cut Wig in a wavy style. This wig has been a total game changer for my look. The wavy texture adds a touch of elegance and flair, giving my hair a natural bounce and movement. It’s so easy to wear and style, making it perfect for everyday use or special occasions. Plus, the quality is amazing – it looks and feels just like real hair! If you want to switch up your hairstyle effortlessly, the Mid Cut Wig in wavy is definitely a must try.

    24 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Meera Khanna

    6×6 “Silk Base Crown Topper

    Let me share about this 6×6″ Silk Base Crown Topper from The Indian Extension Company – it’s been a game changer for my hair! It blends perfectly with my natural hair, and it’s so comfortable to wear. I can style it just like my real hair, and it has boosted my confidence. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a natural looking hair solution

    24 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Roshni Mishra

    2×5" Silk Topper

    Hi, I’m Roshni Mishra, and I want to share my experience with the 2×5″ Silk Topper. It has truly transformed my hair! This topper adds just the right amount of volume and coverage, making my hair look fuller and more lively.

    What I love most is how seamlessly it blends with my natural hair – it looks completely natural! The silk material is very comfortable on my scalp, and it stays securely in place all day long.

    Whether I’m heading to work or a special event, the 2×5″ Silk Topper keeps my hair looking amazing. If you’re looking for a simple and effective way to enhance your hairstyle, I highly recommend trying this topper. It’s been a real game changer for me, and I’m sure you’ll love it too

    13 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Asha Gupta

    2×5” Silk Topper

    Let me share my experience with the 2×5″ Silk Topper – it’s been a total game changer for my hair! This topper adds just the right amount of volume and coverage, making my hair look fuller and more vibrant. What’s impressive is how seamlessly it blends with my natural no one can even tell I’m wearing it! The silk material is incredibly comfortable, and it stays securely in place all day long. If you’re looking for a simple and effective way to enhance your hair, the 2×5″ Silk Topper is worth trying.

    13 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Charu Malhotra

    Mid Cut wig

    I recently tried the Mid Cut Wig, and it’s been a game changer for my style! The length is perfect, not too short or too long, just right for a trendy look. What I love most is how natural it looks – you’d never guess it’s a wig! It’s super easy to put on and stays in place all day, no fussing around. If you want a quick and effortless way to switch up your hair, the Mid Cut Wig is a must try

    12 April 2024
    Review on: Mid-Cut Wig
  • Avatar

    Garima Sen

    Bob Cut Wig (Small)

    I recently tried out the Bob Cut Wig in the small size, and I’m loving it! It’s the perfect length for a fresh and stylish look. What I really appreciate is the quality – it feels just like real hair. Putting it on is a breeze, and it stays in place comfortably all day long. If you’re looking for a quick and easy way to switch up your hairstyle, this Bob Cut Wig in the small size is definitely worth checking out

    12 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Vandana Khurana

    Bob Cut Wig

    I just gotta share about this Bob Cut Wig I got! It’s seriously amazing. The length is perfect, not too long or too short. And the style is so chic – I feel like a whole new person when I wear it. Plus, the quality is top notch. It looks and feels like real hair! It’s super easy to put on, and it stays in place all day. If you want a quick and stylish hair transformation, this Bob Cut Wig is the way to go

    12 April 2024
    Review on: Bob Cut Wig
  • Avatar

    Riya Kapoor

    Curly Strands (Black)

    I recently tried out Curly Strands in Black, and they’re fantastic! The curls are so natural looking and blend seamlessly with my hair. They’re easy to clip in and instantly add volume and texture. Plus, the black color is versatile and goes with everything. If you’re looking to enhance your curls or add some flair to your hairstyle, Curly Strands in Black are a great choice!

    12 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Sanjana Singh

    Ear to Ear Volumizer (Highlighted)

    I recently tried the Ear to Ear Volumizer in the Highlighted shade, and it’s amazing! The highlights add a beautiful touch to my hair, giving it more depth and dimension. What’s great is how easy it is to use – just clip it in and go! It stays secure all day and adds that extra volume I love. If you want to amp up your hair effortlessly, the Highlighted Ear to Ear Volumizer is a game changer

    12 April 2024
  • Avatar

    AnanyaBajaj

    2×3” Silk Base Topper (Dark Brown)

    Let me share my experience with the 2×3″ Silk Base Topper in Dark Brown – it’s been a game changer for my hair! This topper adds the perfect amount of volume and coverage, making my hair look fuller and more vibrant. What’s impressive is how seamlessly it blends with my natural hair – it looks incredibly natural, and no one can even tell I’m wearing it! The silk base is comfortable to wear, and it stays securely in place all day long. If you’re looking for an easy and natural way to enhance your hair, I highly recommend the 2×3″ Silk Base Topper in Dark Brown.

    10 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Niharika Shah

    2×2″Luxury Lace Topper

    I recently tried out the 2×2″ Luxury Lace Topper, and it’s been great! It adds volume and coverage to my hair, making it look fuller. What I like most is how natural it looks – you can’t even tell I’m wearing it! It’s comfortable and stays put all day. If you want an easy way to boost your hair, give the 2×2″ Luxury Lace Topper a try.

    10 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Zoya Khan

    2×3” Silk Base Topper(Natural Black)

    I recently tried the 2×3″ Silk Base Topper in Natural Black, and it’s been a lifesaver for my hair! This topper adds just the right amount of volume and coverage, making my hair look fuller and more vibrant. What I love most is how seamlessly it blends with my natural hair – no one can even tell I’m wearing it! The silk base is incredibly comfortable, and it stays securely in place all day long. If you’re looking for a natural and easy way to enhance your hair, I highly recommend the 2×3″ Silk Base Topper in Natural Black.

  • Avatar

    Saumya Singh

    1.5×2.5” LUXURY LACE TOPPER

    Let’s talk about the 1.5×2.5″ Luxury Lace Topper – it’s a game changer for sure! This little beauty adds the perfect amount of volume and coverage to my hair, giving it that extra oomph. What’s great is how natural it looks – blends seamlessly with my hair, and the lace is super comfortable. It’s easy to put on and stays in place all day. If you want to amp up your hair game effortlessly, this Luxury Lace Topper is a must have

    10 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Natasha Mathur

    1.5×5″ Silk Base Topper

    Let me tell you about the 1.5×5″ Silk Base Topper – it’s a game changer for my hair! This little gem adds just the right amount of volume and coverage, making my hair look fuller and more fabulous. What I love most is how natural it looks – no one can even tell I’m wearing it! The silk base is super comfy on my scalp, and it stays in place all day. If you’re looking for an easy way to enhance your hair, this Silk Base Topper is a must try

    10 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Avantika Sharma

    1.5×4″ Silk Base Topper

    I gotta say, this 1.5×4″ Silk Base Topper is a total game changer for my hair! It’s like a secret weapon that gives me the perfect hair day every day. The size is just right – not too big, not too small – and it adds the perfect amount of volume and coverage where I need it most.

    What’s cool is how natural it looks. Seriously, no one can even tell I’m wearing it! It blends seamlessly with my hair, and the silk base feels super comfy on my scalp. Plus, it’s easy to clip in and stays put all day, even when I’m on the go.

    If you’re looking to amp up your hair game without any hassle, this Silk Base Topper is the way to go. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed

    10 April 2024
  • Avatar

    ardhya sharma

    Best hair zig

    Best hair product

    9 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Aarohi Joshi

    Blonde Strand Outs

    I recently tried the Blonde Strand Outs by The Indian Extension Company, and I must say, they’re fantastic! The color matches perfectly with my hair, giving it a natural and vibrant look. Applying them was easy, and they stayed in place all day. I definitely recommend them for anyone wanting to add some blonde highlights to their hair effortlessly.

    8 April 2024
  • Avatar

    Kritika Singh

    4×4″Luxury Lace Topper(Light Brown)

    The 4×4″ Luxury Lace Topper in Light Brown by The Indian Extension Company is a game changer! The quality is top notch, the lace blends seamlessly, and it’s versatile for styling. Comfortable to wear and easy to maintain. Highly recommended for a luxurious hair

  • Avatar

    Aarti sinha

    Powder Blue Strand Outs

    Powder Blue Strand Outs are like a breath of fresh air for your hair! Just clip them in, and watch your hair transform into a stunning new look. The powder blue color is vibrant and eye catching, perfect for adding a pop of fun to your style. They’re easy to use, comfortable to wear, and stay in place all day long. If you’re looking to switch up your hair game with a touch of color,

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Aanchal srivastva

    Strand Outs (Basic)

    Let me tell you about Strand Outs (Basic). They’re like a hair secret weapon! Just clip them in, and boom – instant hair upgrade. They come in different colors and lengths to match your hair perfectly. Whether you want more volume, color, or a new style, these are the go to. They stay in place all day and are super comfy. If you want easy and fab hair, give Strand Outs (Basic) a try

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Nidhi Pradhan

    Copper Strand Outs

    Let’s talk about Copper Strand Outs! These hair extensions are amazing if you want to add some color to your hair. The copper shade is really pretty and stands out. They blend well with my natural hair and are easy to put in. They stay in place all day. Whether you want highlights or a new look, Copper Strand Outs are a great choice. They’re easy to use and make your hair look awesome. If you want to change up your style, give Copper Strand Outs a try.

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Nidhi Verma

    3×5″Silk Base Topper

    Let me tell you about my experience with the 3×5″ Silk Base Topper. It’s been a complete game changer for my hair! The size is just right, offering the perfect balance of volume and coverage. The silk base feels incredibly comfortable on my scalp, and it blends seamlessly with my natural hair, giving it a fuller and more natural appearance. Installing it is a breeze, and it stays securely in place all day long. I’m amazed at how it has instantly boosted my confidence and enhanced my overall hairstyle. If you’re looking for a reliable and effective solution to improve your hair, this 3×5″ Silk Base Topper is definitely worth trying

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Rama Gupta

    6×7″ Silk Topper

    Let me share my thoughts on the 6×7″ Silk Topper I’ve been using. Honestly, it’s been a game changer for my hair! The size is just perfect, giving me that extra boost of volume and coverage where I need it most. The silk material feels amazing on my scalp – it’s so soft and comfortable. What I love most is how seamlessly it blends with my natural hair, making it look fuller and more natural. Putting it on is super easy, and it stays in place all day without any issues.

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Anupama joshi

    2×5” Silk Topper

    Let me share my experience with the 2×5″ Silk Topper I’ve been using. It’s been amazing for my hair! The size is perfect for adding volume and coverage, and the silk material is so soft and comfortable on my scalp. It blends seamlessly with my natural hair, giving it a fuller and more natural appearance. Installing it is simple, and it stays securely in place all day. I’m impressed by how it instantly boosts my confidence and elevates my hairstyle. If you’re looking for an easy and effective way to enhance your hair, I highly recommend giving this Silk Topper by The Indian Extension Company a try these are budget friendly compare to other brands.

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Anushka Jain

    Crystal Black Bow

    The Crystal Black Bow is the cutest hair accessory ever! It’s a small but impactful detail that adds a touch of elegance to any hairstyle. The black color goes with everything, and the crystal embellishments give it a subtle sparkle. I love how versatile it is – I can wear it with a casual ponytail or dress it up for a special occasion. Plus, it’s easy to clip in and stays put all day. If you want to add a bit of glam to your look, the Crystal Black Bow is a must have

    20 March 2024
    Review on: Crystal Black Bow
  • Avatar

    Chandni goel

    Dounuts

    Okay, so I gotta talk about these hair donuts I got. They’re like my secret weapon for cute buns! I’m not a hairstyling pro by any means, but these things make it so easy. Just pop your hair through, wrap it around, and bam – perfect bun every time. They come in different sizes, so whether you have thick or thin hair, there’s a donut for you. Seriously, if you want effortless hair that looks put together, give these donuts a try

    20 March 2024
    Review on: Private: Dounuts
  • Avatar

    Mishi Savita

    Wavy Scrunchies (Brown)

    Absolutely loving these Brown Wavy Scrunchies! They’re not just any ordinary hair accessory – they add a playful flair to my look effortlessly. Whether I’m running errands or having a chill day at home, these scrunchies are my go to. They slide into my hair smoothly, and the wavy texture gives my hairstyle that extra touch of personality. Plus, they’re gentle on my hair, so no worries about breakage or discomfort .Happy to shop with The Indian extension company.

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Akita Goal

    Wavy Scrunchies (Black)

    I’m loving these Black Wavy Scrunchies! They’re my new favorite hair accessory. The color is perfect for everyday use, and the wavy design adds a fun twist to my hairstyles. They’re easy to put on – just scrunch them into my hair, and I’m good to go! Plus, they’re gentle and don’t damage my hair. If you want cute and easy to use scrunchies, these are a must have

    20 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Swati Bhatt

    Light Brown Strands

    I wanted to share my experience with Light Brown Strands. They’ve been a game changer for me! The color matches my hair perfectly, giving it a natural boost. They’re easy to apply and blend seamlessly. I love the added volume and texture they provide. If you want to enhance your hair effortlessly, give Light Brown Strands a try

    19 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Jyoti Tiwari

    3×5″Luxury Lace Topper

    I recently purchased and tried the 3×5″ Luxury Lace Topper, and it’s been a game changer for my hair

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Sneha Kapoor

    1.5×3″ Silk Base Topper

    I recently brought and tried the 1.5×3″ Silk Base Topper, and it’s amazing .The size is just right for adding volume and coverage where I need it most. The silk base feels incredibly soft and comfortable against my scalp, and it blends seamlessly with my natural hair. It’s easy to clip in and stays securely in place all day.

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Riya Verma

    Senorita Eyelashes

    I recently tried the Senorita Eyelashes and they’re fantastic! They give my lashes a natural yet glamorous look, perfect for everyday wear or special occasions. They’re easy to apply and comfortable to wear all day long. I love how they add a subtle touch of elegance to my eyes. If you’re looking for affordable and beautiful eyelashes, I highly recommend the Eyelashes by The Indian extension company.

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Neha Desai

    Side Patch (Black)

    I recently tried the Side Patch in Black and it’s great! The color matches perfectly with my hair, giving it a seamless and natural look. It’s easy to apply and stays in place all day without any issues. I love how it adds a bit of flair to my hairstyle effortlessly. If you’re looking for a simple way to enhance your hair, I definitely recommend the Black Side Patch

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Neha Desai

    Curly Side Patches (Natural Black)

    I recently used the Curly Side Patches in Natural Black and they’re fantastic! They blend effortlessly with my hair, giving it a natural and voluminous appearance. The color matches perfectly, making them look like they belong. They’re simple to attach and stay secure throughout the day. I adore how they add elegance to my hairstyle. If you’re looking to enhance your curls with ease, I highly recommend the Natural Black Curly Side Patches

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Pooja Malhotra

    Side Patch (Highlighted)

    I recently got the Side Patch in Highlighted shade and it’s fantastic! The highlights add a nice touch to my hair, giving it more depth and dimension. It’s super easy to apply and blends seamlessly with my natural hair color. Plus, it stays in place all day without any issues. I love how it instantly enhances my look and adds a bit of flair. If you’re looking to spice up your hairstyle, I highly recommend giving the Highlighted Side Patch a try

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Deepika Reddy

    4×4″Luxury Lace Topper(Dark Brown)

    I tried the 4×4″ Luxury Lace Topper in Dark Brown and it’s amazing! The lace is soft and comfy, and it matches my hair perfectly. It’s easy to put on and stays in place all day. It gives my hair more volume and coverage, and I can style it however I want. I definitely recommend it if you want to enhance your hair easily.

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Tanvi Gupta

    Ear to Ear Volumizer (Highlighted)

    The Ear to Ear Volumizer in Highlighted shade is simply amazing! It effortlessly adds volume and life to my hair, blending seamlessly with my natural color. The highlights are subtle yet noticeable, giving my hair that extra dimension and depth. Installation is a breeze, and it stays in place all day, even with my busy schedule. I love how it instantly transforms my look, making me feel confident and stylish. If you want an easy way to amp up your hair game, this volumizer is definitely worth trying

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Nisha Singh

    2×5″Luxury Lace Topper

    The 2×5″ Luxury Lace Topper has been a game changer for my hair! Its top notch quality, seamless blending with my natural hair, and comfortable lace make it a perfect choice. Installing and styling it is a breeze, and it stays put all day, adding volume and coverage effortlessly. Overall, I highly recommend this topper

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Aarti Choudhary

    3 Clip In Set (Burgundy)

    Hey everyone, I wanted to share my thoughts on the 3 Clip In Set in Burgundy that I recently got. Let me just say, these clip ins are a game changer!

    The color is gorgeous – a rich burgundy that adds a pop of color to my hair. They blend in so seamlessly, it looks like I got a professional dye job done. Plus, the clips are super easy to use. I just clip them in where I want some extra volume or highlights, and bam, instant hair transformation!

    What I love most is how natural they look. No one can even tell I’m wearing clip ins unless I spill the secret myself. They’re lightweight and comfortable to wear all day long, and they stay put even when I’m out and about.

    Maintenance is a breeze too. I just give them a gentle brush and maybe a spritz of hairspray, and they’re good to go. And the best part? They’re reusable, so I can switch up my look whenever I want without breaking the bank.

    Overall, I’m super happy with the 3 Clip In Set in Burgundy. They’re affordable, easy to use, and give me that extra boost of confidence. If you’re looking to spice up your hair without the commitment, definitely give these a try

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Ananya Sharma

    Purple Marble Nails

    Hey guys, just wanted to share my thoughts on these Purple Marble Nails I recently tried out. They’re seriously amazing! The color is so vibrant and eye catching, and the marble design adds a cool, trendy vibe to my nails. Plus, they were super easy to apply – just peel and stick, no mess or fuss. They lasted me a good week without chipping. Definitely recommend giving them a try if you want a fun and stylish nail look without spending hours at the salon

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Priya Patel

    Ear to Ear Volumizer (Natural Black)

    Hey guys, I just had to share my thoughts on the Ear to Ear Volumizer in Natural Black. As an Indian woman with thick, luscious hair, finding the right hair product can be a bit of a struggle. But let me tell you, this volumizer is a game changer!

    First things first, the color is spot on. Natural Black matches my hair perfectly, no weird shades or off tones. It blends seamlessly, making it look like my hair just got a major volume boost naturally.

    Speaking of volume, this thing delivers! I clip it in from ear to ear, and instantly my hair looks fuller and bouncier. It adds that extra oomph without looking fake or overdone. I’ve gotten so many compliments, people asking if I did something different with my hair.

    The quality is fantastic too. It’s soft and lightweight, so it doesn’t weigh my hair down or feel uncomfortable. Plus, it’s super easy to style – I can curl it, straighten it, whatever I’m feeling that day, and it holds up like a champ.

    Installation is a breeze. Even for someone like me who’s not a pro at styling, I had no trouble clipping it in securely. And once it’s in, it stays put throughout the day, even with all the running around I do.

    Overall, I’m thrilled with the Ear to Ear Volumizer. It’s boosted my confidence, saved me time getting ready, and added that extra flair to my everyday look. If you’re looking to amp up your hair game, definitely give this a try. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Ria gupta

    5×5″Silk Base Topper

    Hey there! So, I recently got my hands on the 5×5″ Silk Base Topper, and let me tell you, it’s been a game changer for me! I’ve always struggled with thinning hair, and this little beauty has made such a difference.

    First off, the size is perfect – not too big, not too small. It covers just the right amount of my scalp without looking fake or bulky. The silk base is incredibly comfortable against my skin, no itching or irritation whatsoever.

    Now, let’s talk about how natural this thing looks. Seriously, it’s like magic! The silk base blends seamlessly with my own hair, and nobody can even tell I’m wearing a topper. I’ve had friends complimenting me on my hair, thinking it’s all mine!

    The quality is top notch too. I’ve been wearing it daily for a few weeks now, and it still looks as good as new. No shedding, no tangling – just fabulous hair days, every day.

    Installation is a breeze. I’m no expert when it comes to hair stuff, but I managed to clip it in and style it to perfection within minutes. It stays put all day long, even with my active lifestyle.

    Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the 5×5″ Silk Base Topper. It’s boosted my confidence, saved me time getting ready, and made me fall in love with my hair again. If you’re dealing with hair thinning like I was, do yourself a favor and give this topper a try. Trust me, you won’t regret it

    18 March 2024
  • Avatar

    Aditi Chandra

    Curly Strands (Black)

    Curly Strands in Black are an absolute game changer for my hair! They effortlessly blend with my natural curls, adding a touch of volume and definition. What’s impressive is how realistic they look – no one can even tell they’re extensions! The black color is rich and vibrant, complementing my hair perfectly. Plus, they’re super easy to clip in and style. If you want to amp up your curls or switch up your look, Curly Strands in Black are a must have

    8 February 2024
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Komal Ahluwalia

    3×5″Silk Base Topper

    Komal Ahluwalia here, and I’ve got to say, the 3×5″ Silk Base Topper has been a game changer for my hair! This topper is just what I needed to add that extra volume and coverage to my hair effortlessly. The silk base feels incredibly comfortable on my scalp, and it blends seamlessly with my natural hair, giving it a fuller and more natural look.

    What’s great is that it’s easy to put on and stays securely in place all day long, the 3×5″ Silk Base Topper keeps my hair looking fabulous. If you’re looking for a simple and effective way to enhance your hairstyle, I highly recommend trying this topper. It’s been a real game changer for me, and I’m sure it’ll be the same for you!

    13 January 2024
  • Avatar

    Drishti Chaturvedi

    blue strand

    I recently tried the blue hair streak from TIEC and I am obsessed! It added a fun and vibrant twist to my hair without the commitment of permanent coloring. TIEC has truly nailed it with their extensions💗

    4 November 2023
    Review on: Pop Color Strands
  • Avatar

    pratima kohli

    silk topper great quality

    I recently purchased hair extensions from this company, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The quality of the extensions is outstanding; they feel soft, look natural, and blend seamlessly with my own hair. The ordering process was easy, and the shipping was prompt. I also appreciate the wide range of colors and lengths available, which made it easy to find the perfect match for my hair. Overall, I highly recommend this company for anyone looking to enhance their hair with top notch extensions.

    24 October 2023
  • Avatar

    Sanskriti Khanna

    White Daisy Bow

    What a cute add on to my outfits, loved the quality and the making. Definitely worth it!

    21 October 2023
  • Avatar

    Anaya Goenka

    Light Brown Volumizer 22"

    I wanted to colour my hair for a really long time, however, I kept pushing the idea. I came across The Indian Extension Company and ordered the light brown hair extensions. It is super easy to clip to my natural hair and gives me the colour that I wanted to blend in with my natural hair perfectly and adds perfect length and volume. Really happy with the product.

    21 October 2023
  • Avatar

    Nandita Agarwal

    Natura Black Volumizer 26"

    your product was truly amazing, transforming hair into works of art. The quality, the color, the texture were amazing and so light on the head, you have elevated beauty standards for real.

    21 October 2023
  • Avatar

    Shubhi Agrawal

    Espresso Nails

    Most convenient way to get pretty nails at home. It looks very pretty and I can’t wait to use them, totally worth it.

    21 October 2023
    Review on: Beige Gloss Nails
  • Avatar

    shubhangi khanna

    Blue Strands

    superb quality hair and perfect colour, turned out to be an amazing purchase :))

    20 October 2023
    Review on: Pop Color Strands
  • Avatar

    Maya Sethi

    4×4″Lace Topper

    The 4×4″ Lace Topper by The Indian Extension Company is incredible! The hair quality is superb, feels soft and blends seamlessly. It’s versatile for styling, comfortable to wear, and easy to maintain. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their hair

    4 February 2023

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on our latest products & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Shopping Basket
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
Scroll to Top